top of page

#RockYourHandwriting Challenge: Day3-Day15

hHello everyone! I haven't been posting much update on my #RockYourHandwriting challenge ever since my first post about it, which showed days 1 and 2. I figured I would make one big post with pictures of all of my days until today, continuing from day 3! I am super happy with what I have been getting done, and it is actually helping with my handwriting A LOT! I'm learning how to write in all different types of fonts, and my everyday handwriting is getting more and more neat everyday. I do tend to mess up sometimes, and I don't like scribbles, so you can tell where I used white out on some pages. But, that's what this is all about! I'm learning from my mistakes to make myself become better! I hope all of my cutie kitties and crafty cats are getting better too! I love this because all of my subscribers can do things like this right along side me!

Hello everyone! I haven't been posting much update on my #RockYourHandwriting challenge ever since my first post about it, which showed days 1 and 2. I figured I would make one big post with pictures of all of my days until today, continuing from day 3! I am super happy with what I have been getting done, and it is actually helping with my handwriting A LOT! I'm learning how to write in all different types of fonts, and my everyday handwriting is getting more and more neat everyday. I do tend to mess up sometimes, and I don't like scribbles, so you can tell where I used white out on some pages. But, that's what this is all about! I'm learning from my mistakes to make myself become better! I hope all of my cutie kitties and crafty cats are getting better too! I love this because all of my subscribers can do things like this right along side me!

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page