top of page

#FitnessAndTheFather

I was driving to school this morning and was listening to K-Love radio station. Listening to all of this wonderful music got me to thinking about how I haven't been keeping up with a prayer journal lately. With this in mind, when I arrived to my destination, I looked on YouTube in hopes of finding a daily devotional type of video. To my surprise, I found something more than what I was expecting. There is a YouTuber named Whitney Meade. Whitney Meade has several playlists on her YouTube channel page, one of them being "Whitney's 21-day faith challenge". I would LOVE if some of you could join me as I decide to participate in her #FitnessAndTheFather daily devotional challenge. Before I go on, This challenge has already been done and over with for a year now, as she published the first video for the challenge on January 6th of 2016. BUT, that doesn't mean we can't still participate on our own time. On the 16th of this month, I am planning on participating in BikiniBodyMommy 6.0 with my best friend and sister Deanne Dowden (Her blog is mentioned below!). The day that I start BikiniBodyMommy, I want to start this challenge because Whitney Meade goes over the fitness of the body, mind, and spirit and I think it would be perfect to begin this challenge once I begin exercising and counting calories for BikiniBodyMommy 6.0! I have the first video of the series posted below so any of you can listen to all of the information Whitney mentions for the challenge. I also have the URL for her YouTube channel listed below. I'm so exited to start! And I'm exited to share my journey with any of you who want to join me!

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page