top of page

Week of Jan. 8 Happy Planner Layout

One thing I LOVE to do is take the time to plan within my Create 365 Happy Planner. Not too long ago, my friend, Deanne, introduced me to the lovely world of planning and journaling and I don't think that I can live without it everyday now. One of my blogging categories will be "My Happy Planner Place" which will include all blog posts about planning. Anyway, here is my layout for the week! If you like the layout and wish to use the printable that I used, I will have the link to it listed below, as I got it from the blog "Life Plus Paper". Let me know if you like it!

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page