top of page

Week of Jan. 22 Happy Planner Layout

I could scream you guys! I have officially created my own very first printable. I was skeptical when I was making it because I felt as if it looked weird, but once I cut it all out and glued it into my planner, I think it looks absolutely amazing! The process of me trying to make it took a while because I was trying to figure out how to use the Silhouette software downloaded from the internet. Needless to say, I was confused and haven't really gotten a hold of all of that yet. Because of this, I decided to just use Microsoft Word since I'm completely used to it from school. There was also some things that I made that I wound up not using, for example, I used the multicolored bullet points as decoration on the top since I chose to place the layout like I did. ALSO, you guys, I made this to fit my planner. My planner is the Classic Sized Horizontal Happy Planner. All of the pictures and what not are 2"x2", and I know thats mildly different than a Vertical Happy Planner. I'm going to try and see how this works to post this printable for all of you to use as well. I will probably have it up tomorrow some time, but let me know what you all think of it and if you would even want the printable in the first place. Like I said, it is done in Microsoft Word. Thanks y'all!

UPDATE: *The link to the free document should now be listed down below!*

Trolls Layout

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page