top of page

Dotted Printable - Classic Sized Happy Planner

It is time! I am providing all of you with a free printable for classic sized Happy Planner! I'm so excited because this is my very first document that I'm sharing with all of you! I made these two documents before I made my blog and I use them every single day. Needless to say, I love them. I hope that I can share the love by allowing all of you to be able to use the same document!

Document Details:

-Created in Microsoft Word

-Sized for a Classic sized Happy Planner (Dimensions: 7"x9.25")

-Made to be cut out on black border lines

-Can be hole punched with the Create 365 hole puncher

-The first document has bigger space in between the dots. The second is smaller.

-PRINT DOUBLE SIDED***

-(There are several hyperlinks below. If you click "Document 1 or 2" it should take you to the document. If that doesn't work for you, then you should be able to click the website address below them that will take you to my dropbox. If you're having trouble, just comment below or e-mail me.)

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page