top of page

64 Subscribers!?!

I literally can not believe this. When I created this blog, it was supposed to be a stress outlet for me, and anyone who possibly followed my blog. I thought to myself that IF I would get any subscribers, it would be just a couple of people. The whole reason for having my blog is not about how many subscribers I get, but this is just amazing to see how many people are actually wanting to read my posts and follow what I have to say. I never would have thought that something like this would happen to me. Some people might not think 64 is a lot, but to me it's SO MUCH! Like, when I created my blog, I thought 5 was a lot! Anyway, I'm rambling. On the other hand, I've just started my ECED methods semester of school and everything is supposed to be very busy. I was thinking, about a week ago, that I might not have time to post regularly, but I feel obligated to do so now that I have so many people subscribed to my site. This IS NOT a bad thing though, as this just allows me to strive to do my best and keep up with my goals even more! I'm wanting to eventually come up with something for each day. I want to have Monday posts that are about something specific and so on for other days. Once I figure this out, I will let all of you know. I would say that you could comment ideas, but I know that for some of you the comment section isn't working. I am going to try and fix that as soon as I publish this post. Stay creative you guys! and Thank you so very much for allowing this to happen with me! (By the way, I had to add the Anna GIF. Why wouldn't I?)

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page