top of page

Sign up as a member of the community and become a Cutie Kitty or a Crafty Cat!

Everyone is somebody special. Especially those of you who show love to my site , my blog, and my ideas. I mean, who doesn't want to be part of a Cutie Kitty family?! Head on over to sign up at the bottom of the home page to receive newsletters and more. Also, sign up for an account to be a part of conversations under the forum tab! I'm always open to new ideas and opinions! Also, for the guys...you don't have to be classified as a Cutie Kitty if you would also like to become a member. Dudes can be Crafty Cats!

Meet the woman behind the Creative Kinda' Cute Community
 

Hello all!  My name is Mercedes and I'm thrilled that....

 
Featured Posts
 
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
 
Search By Tags
 
No tags yet.
bottom of page